Members of the B.C. Fruit Growers’ Association in British Columbia, Canada, reelected Fred Steele as president for 2015, with Bhupinder Dhaliwal as vice president. Also elected to the board during the association’s annual convention in February were: Niel Dendy, Surjeet Nagra, Tony Nijjar, Ravinder Bains, Sukhdeep Brar and Denise McDonald. Peter Simonsen and Sukhdev Goraya were not reelected.

The association represents 520 commercial tree fruit growers in British Columbia.