Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

The U.S. Small Business Administration has announced eligibility for disaster loans related to a frost and freeze in Pennsylvania in April 2016.

Federal Economic Injury Disaster Loans are available to small businesses, small agricultural cooperatives, small businesses engaged in aquaculture and most private nonprofit organizations located in Pennsylvania. The declaration includes the following counties: Adams, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Schuylkill, Snyder, Union and York.

With the exception of aquaculture enterprises, the SBA cannot provide disaster loans to agricultural producers, farmers or ranchers.

For more information, go to, or call 800-659-2955.