Jon Alegria, president of CPC International Apple Company in Tieton, Washington, has succeeded Barbara Walkenauer of Selah as chair of the Washington Apple Commission’s board of directors for 2015-2016. Chelan grower Dave Robison is vice chair.

Bob Mast, president of Columbia Marketing International in Wenatchee, was elected to the board for a three-year term. He succeeds Jay Fulbright of Stemilt Growers, Wenatchee.

Re-elected to the board were: Dalton Thomas with Oneonta Trading Corporation; Cass Gebbers with Gebbers Farms; and Frank Davis with SuperFresh Growers, Yakima.